Asymmetric Wrap Dress!

OOTD
You can find this complete look at JustFab!

As a brand ambassador for JustFab, I always try to represent the brand the best way I can as a Fashion Blogger. Once in a while I love sharing complete looks that I have put together for less than $100.  You read this right! For only $39.95 per month, you will be surprise of the goodies you can add in to your closet without feeling guilty!

OOTD OOTD

Would you believe me if I tell you that I only paid $39.95, for this fabulous asymmetrical dress, and these Dione heels? Once in a while JustFab loves to surprise their members with last minutes sales, and that is when this Fashionista likes to make her damages!  I have been a member since 2010, and I don’t think I have paid over $100 for anything on their site yet.

OOTD

So if you love shoes, clothes, and handbags as much as I do, I think JustFab is the place for you! xo

OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD

Happy Tuesday Mad For Fashion Lovers!

JustFab Brand Ambassador

Leave a Reply

