Camo, Vest, Leather & Booties!

OOTD
Tastemaker (bag) by ShoeDazzle & Denny (booties) by JustFab!

This are all of the pieces I need to start my first day of Fall! I can’t believe Summer it’s gone…FINALLY!  I know I will miss it, but I will not deny that this Fashionista is ready for some boots, scarves, heavy coats and lots of layering!

OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD

I know you all have seen this leatherette skirt before, but what can I say, it has been one of my best finds at Forever21 (few years ago – similar here), and it is one of my main “go to” piece for every Fall/Winter season.

OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD

Happy First Day of Fall Mad For Fashion Lovers!

Leave a Reply

