You Are The Coco To My Chanel!

OOTD
Tastemaker (bag) & Lavinie (heels) by JustFab!

Dear Mad For Fashion Lovers, am I the only one that has an obsession with graphic Tee’s? There I go again with my obsessions…LOL

OOTD OOTD

When I saw this cute Tee, “You are the Coco to my Chanel”, by T&J Designs, it was love at first site. They have a great selections of  graphic tees, with fun and super cute messages, and must important they are very affordable.

 OOTD OOTD

Since getting this fabulous Tee, I haven’t been able to control myself. I have added already three more Tee’s in to my closet, that I can’t wait to share with all of you soon. T&J Designs also carries affordable jewelry, beautiful clothing, and the latest accessories to complete any look. These ladies know how to keep us Fashionistas on trend without braking the bank!

OOTD OOTD

Happy Thursday Mad For Fashion Lovers!

4 thoughts on “You Are The Coco To My Chanel!

Leave a Reply

