The Jumpsuit!

Jumpsuit & Tastemaker (bag) by ShoeDazzle. Monika (heels) by JustFab
Cargo Jumpsuit & Tastemaker (bag) by ShoeDazzle
                  Monika (heels) by JustFab

When your allergies are killing you, the last thing you want to do is get out of bed, get dressed, and take some blog photos. Yes it is my situation this morning! I still don’t know how I was able to put my eyeliner this morning, because both of my eyes were super swollen this morning. Can we say “Yayy” allergies! LOL

Anyway, I don’t know about you but there is something about me, when I don’t feel well, I feel like I have to wear black. Call me crazy but is like your spirit shuts down, nothing seems right, or nothing looks good on you. Like this jumpsuit!

OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD

This Cargo Jumpsuit was the only piece of clothing that look good on me this morning, and was willing to work with me as well. It is extremely comfortable, and even though I am not feeling so “ME”, I still feel sexy and confidence!  I know I will be wearing this jumpsuit more than once this Fall/Winter season ya’all!

OOTD OOTD OOTD

Happy Tuesday Mad For Fashion Lovers!

8 thoughts on “The Jumpsuit!

Leave a Reply

