Back To Bold: Zebra Print & Culottes!

Here is the complete ‪#‎Lookbook‬ of the outfit that I contributed to #‎LuckyShops‬!

Zebra Print & Culottes! Zebra Print & Culottes

Speaking of being Bold! Not only do I feel that I’m making a statement already with this beautiful 100% silk, vintage blouse in Zebra print; check out this vintage culottes given to me by my beautiful baby sister!

Zebra Print & Culottes! Zebra Print & Culottes!

To add a pop of color and be more bold with this look, I had it to add my best bag and shoes from JustFab!

Zebra Print & Culottes! Zebra Print & Culottes!

Happy Monday Mad For Fashion Lovers!

Lucky Contributor

Leave a Reply

