Long Sleeve Asymmetric Shift Dress…Again!

Tastemaker (bag) - ShoeDazzle & Wylla (heels) - JustFab
Tastemaker (bag) – ShoeDazzle & Wylla (heels) – JustFabΒ Β 

Doing a #FashionRemix today, since I don’t know where half of my stuff went. My house is being remodeled, so you know how that can be when you have to have your personal belongings pack and place in storage, and pack the rest of your house, and shoved it in dining room. That is where the majority of my shoes, clothes, and the rest of my belongings are, but with no access. LOL

I know you have seen this dress in the past, but it was the easiest piece of clothing that was easy to pull from the madness. Also I still wanted to feel comfortable, and look fabulous,Β all at the same time.

OOTD OOTD OOTD

I have to say that this dress has been one of my best finds from SheInside (sold out), but you can find similar dress like this right now on their site. I know I will be wearing this number a lot this Fall/Winter season. It is an easy piece to add layers to it.

OOTD OOTD OOTD

Happy Tuesday Mad For Fashion Lovers!

2 thoughts on “Long Sleeve Asymmetric Shift Dress…Again!

Leave a Reply

