I’m So Fancy!

Tastemaker (bag) & Cearse (tassel booties) by JustFab
Tastemaker (bag) & Cearse (tassel booties) by JustFab

Hello Mad For Fashion Lovers, and no need to send for a search party to find me. I know I have been MIA for a minute, but sometimes, I have to take a break from everything. “Me Time”, it’s mandatory to me, because I want to make sure that I don’t get burned out from my daily routine, and that is also including blogging!

I couldn’t think of a better outfit to make a comeback, and to start this week with the right foot – or should I say with the right booties! This fabulous graphic Tee, and beautiful silk skirt, I scored them both for less than $35, at T&J Designs. I’m telling you guys, these sisters have the latest trends & accessories for less, and they are constantly having major sales throughout their online store!

OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD

Also, I know that some of my photos are starting to get a little darker again, and guys, this is what happens when you are your one woman show, and you have to do the best you can to continue to share your daily outfits. Let me just say now that Fall is here, I have to be at work when the sun is finally up.  I will be giving you a mix of dark and bright photos until Spring time comes again. LOL  I know that I will have the weekends too, to take advantage of those sunny days!

OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD

Happy Monday Mad For Fashion Lovers!

Leave a Reply

