I Woke Up Like This…After NYC!

Guess who’s back from NYC, and I can’t wait to start sharing this little mini Diary that I am putting together, in where I will be sharing my street style looks that I created while visiting this amazing city – NYC.

OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD

As some of you know, I went to NYC this past weekend to my first Annual Brand Ambassadors meet-up, thanks to ShoeDazzle & JustFab.  I must say it was the best experience of my life, and I can’t wait to meet my fellow #SoleSisters again in the future!

P.S. Excuse the messy hair, but it is part of the look as well. LOL

Happy Hump Day Mad For Fashion Lovers!

OOTD OOTD OOTD

6 thoughts on “I Woke Up Like This…After NYC!

    1. Mary thank you always for your support, and for your love always. Thank you Lord for letting US leave our dreams! You know that I am loving the fact that you are doing the same too mama. I hope someday we get to see each other face to face.

      Like

    1. Thank you so much mamita. You know as a Latina we need to watch what I eat, and it is what I do. I have been doing the 3-2-1 diet; which is eat clean for three days, cheat one, eat clean again for two more days, and one last cheat day. Also lots, and lots of cardio. It what works for me. I do weight training once or twice per week. You always look amazing mi amor, so please keep it up. Let me know if there is anything else I can help you with. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

