Street Style: Scavenger Hunt in NYC…Lookbook #1

OOTD
Sweater: Belk, Distressed BF Jeans: Target, Fringe Bag (Michael): JustFab, Hollan (flats): ShoeDazzle (sold out), Capri Amulet Necklace: Baublebar (sold out)

Even though it wasn’t my first time in NYC, it was my first ShoeDazzle Brand Ambassadors MeetUp, and boy how much fun we had.

In our first day, our mission was to do a scavenger hunt all over Time Square. All ambassadors had it to unleash their inner bloggers, (which I had this mission in the bag), and show our best New York inspired street style shots/looks. Β A list of different places were provided to us, and we went sent off to do our mission.

OOTD
Stop number one: Posing in front of NYPD small car. I had it to make sure they knew who I was, in case I got in to trouble, they wouldn’t be so hard on me. LOL

Can you believe I rocked flats in the city too. Everyone that knows me knows that this Fashionista is “anti-flats”. It’s not that I don’t like them, the problem is, because I wear high heels so much, I just can’t stand them because my back starts to hurt immediately. I was extremely happy that Hollan gave me the support I need it, and I must say it is the best comfortable flat I have ever owned. I’m even contemplating in getting them in burgundy!

Stop Two: One of the entrances to the Subway
Stop Two: One of the entrances to the Subway – NYC

Thanks to my dear girl, and fellow #SoleSister Princess Garcia, for being my photographer for the weekend.

Stop Three: Starbucks, it was a must since I am a #StarbucksWhore
Stop Three: Starbucks, it was a must since I am a #StarbucksWhore

Happy Friday Mad For Fashion Lovers, and stay tune to continue reading more about my adventures in NYC.

Shoe Dazzle

One thought on “Street Style: Scavenger Hunt in NYC…Lookbook #1

Leave a Reply

