Runway Dallas…Hosted by ShoeDazzle

Runway Dallas

I am taking a break of sharing my “NYC Diary Lookbook”, because I wanted to shared with all of my experience this past weekend. As a Brand Ambassador for ShoeDazzle, I was asked with Nicole Rivers, a fellow #SoleSisters, to be the hostesses of our table. The perks of being a blogger/ambassador, and I just can’t complaint!

After receiving all of the goodies that we need it from ShoeDazzle, to set up our table, check out the final product!

SD SD SD SD

We had a blast during this night, and not to mentioned that, we had so much fun calling all shoe lovers to participate in our drawing too. As soon Nicole and I mentioned that the ShoeDazzle item, could it be a free pairs of shoes, the ladies didn’t hesitate to participate. Check out this cute teenager already working on her shoe game!

SD

Thank you again ShoeDazzle for choosing us as your ambassadors to host this event!

DSC04461

Here is a complete look of what I wore!

OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD

Happy Monday Mad For Fashion Lovers!

Shoe Dazzle

3 thoughts on “Runway Dallas…Hosted by ShoeDazzle

Leave a Reply

