Street Style…Getting Ready for Brunch – Lookbook #3 (Pt.1)

Once cocktail hour was over, the rest of the Ambassador’s and I, decided to check out the rooftop at The Empire Hotel, in upper West side. Oh what a night, and all I can say is, I have no idea how I made it to my room. Wine can be a “bitch”, if you know what I mean LOL.

Brunch was being held at Parker & Quinn, the signature restaurant at The Refinery Hotel. After being little bit hungover from the night before, I had it to get Metro (Subway) ready, because I wasn’t staying in the same hotel as the other Ambassadors, and it was a 30-mins ride for me.  I made sure I packed everything that I need it to be comfortable during my ride. Also, I wanted to act like New Yorkers do, so I packed my heels inside my bag, and put on my sneaker wedges called Moni, by JustFab, and head to the station!

Leather Jacket: Target, Dress by Rio Ritz Boutique, Monae (boots/gladiator inspired) by ShoeDazzle, Moni (wedges), bu JustFab, Martin (bag), by JustFab, Accessories by BaubleBar
Leather Jacket: Target, Dress by Rio Ritz Boutique, Monae (boots/gladiator inspired) by ShoeDazzle, Moni (wedges), by JustFab, Martin (bag), by JustFab, Accessories by BaubleBar

OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD

To be continued….

Shoe Dazzle

Leave a Reply

