Street Style…Time for Brunch – Lookbook #3 (Pt.2)

After that exciting ride on the Subway (metro), finally I made it to my final station (destination), and head to Parker and Quinn, to meet the rest of the Brand Ambassadors for brunch. I was rushing a little bit too because, I had it to make sure I made my entrance by rocking my boots (gladiator inspired), call Monae by ShoeDazzle! Make-up also need it to be retouched! Rushing thru human traffic can be a challenge in NYC, and I did broke a sweat on the way too. LOL

Parker and Quinn Parker and Quinn

I love how the restaurant set our table, and I was more in love when I saw our goody bags. I was like a kid on Christmas, ready to see what was inside of them LOL. I honestly can thank Stephanie and Claudia enough for this amazing experience, and weekend.  I am already missing these amazing ladies, my #SoleSisters, and I can’t wait until our next meetup. I see Las Vegas in our next adventure!

Parker and Quinn Parker and Quinn Parker and Quinn Parker and Quinn Parker and Quinn

I hope that all of you my Mad For Fashion Lovers have enjoyed my “NYC Fashion Diary”.  Until next time!

After brunch was over, I wanted to visit the rooftop of The Refinery Hotel, and take more shots of my outfit. It was a beautiful day too, so it was going to a crime not to take advantage of it! Did I mentioned it was cold as hell too! LOL

Leather Jacket: Target, Dress by Rio Ritz Boutique, Monae (boots/gladiator inspired) by ShoeDazzle, Accessories by BaubleBar
Leather Jacket: Target, Dress by Rio Ritz Boutique, Monae (boots/gladiator inspired) by ShoeDazzle, Accessories by BaubleBar

OOTD OOTD OOTD

Happy Friday Mad For Fashion Lovers!

Shoe Dazzle

Leave a Reply

