The Wrapped Dress…Fashion Remix

Happy Hump Day Mad For Fashion Lovers, and two more days to go, until I head to Fashion X Austin: BLANC Design Challenge. I’m super excited about this event, and I can’t wait to share with all of you, my photos and story from this event.

Another Fashion Remix? Yes, I’m being a “Fashion-Fender-Vendor”, again today, because my alarm decided to play games with me this morning. I didn’t even hear my cell phone alarm, either. I must have worked myself out last night, after teaching a small Zumba class, here at my work.

Anyway, thanks to this wrapped dress (old), from JustFab, which by the way, a wrapped dress it’s a must have in your closet; also this type of dresses, are a lifesaver when you are running late. I know we are in Fall, almost Winter, but I love wearing my bright colors all year long, and that is including the color white. I grabbed my favorite bag Martin, by JustFab as well, because I wanted to add a different pop of color, instead of using a traditional bag in color black. I didn’t want this look to be “black & white”. To complete the look, I added Kella (only a few sizes available), and one of my favorite pairs from ShoeDazzle.

OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD

4 thoughts on “The Wrapped Dress…Fashion Remix

Leave a Reply

