Bringing my Style to the State Capitol…Austin!

Zipper Plaid Dress (worn as top) by SheInsde, Skinny Jeggings by Target, Jewelry by OliviaMango, Martin (bag) & Mercenne (fringe booties) by JustFab
Plaid top by SheInsde, Skinny Jeggings by Target, Jewelry by OliviaMango, Martin (bag) & Mercenne (fringe booties) by JustFabΒ 

Happy Hump Day Mad For Fashion Lovers, and here is my last post, of my small road trip to Austin, TX. Can you all believe that I have been living in TX for 15 years now, and this past weekend was the very first time, that my mother and I got to visit this city. Yes, this was my mother’s first trip to Austin too, and she has been living in TX longer than I have, by the way. I know, we both should be ashamed! LOL

For sure mom and I, wanted to visit theΒ State Capitol, and learn a little bit more about this amazing city, and learn more about the Lone Star State too. Enough talking, and enjoy the photos.

P.S. While taking the tour of our State Capitol, I wanted to make sure I was working on my #OOTD at the same time. LOLΒ State Capitol OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD

A big shout out and a HUGE thank you to my mom, for helping me by taking my photos. I love you Mom…Austin

Leave a Reply

