A Simple Dress for Casual Friday!

And “No Makeup, Don’t Care”, kind of day!

Sweet Serenade Dress by UrbanOG (on sale $15), Michael Fringe Bag & Sherlayn (booties) by JustFab,  Multi Color Bracelets by BaubleBar
Sweet Serenade Dress by UrbanOG (on sale $15), Michael Fringe Bag & Sherlayn (booties) by JustFab, Multi Color Bracelets by BaubleBar

Finally Friday is here Y’all, and I’m dead tired! It has been a busy week, but I’m not complaining at all. Just because it is Friday that doesn’t mean that I need to wear jeans to the office. It is like an automatic thing that we tend to do. We can’t wait for Friday to get here, so we can be more comfortable and casual in our jeans.

Today I wanted to stay away from the “Friday uniform”, and rock a cute Fall dress in light yellow. Since I decided to skip makeup today, at least the color of this dress will give me the pop of color I need, and will take the attention away from my face. LOL

Happy Friday Mad For Fashion Lovers!

OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD OOTD

Leave a Reply

