#BlackFriday Wishlist With JustFab!

Happy Thanksgiving Β Mad For Fashion Lovers!

Can you believe Turkey day is finally here? OMG, this year honestly has flown by! I will not be asking what is that favorite dish that you have been waiting all year to eat, no; I’m going to ask you, how many stores are you planning on visiting this #BlackFriday? LOL

If you are anything like me, that likes to avoid heavy crowds this time of the year, and switches to do #Cyber shopping instead, then let me share with you my JustFab #MyJFWishList. I hope that in “Little Baby Jesus” name, I can scored some of these pieces.

JustFab Brand Ambassador

Hadley
Hadley
Marvely
Marvely
Jannen
Jannen
Ace reversible bag Wine-Tupe
Ace reversible bag Taupe-Wine
Divon
Divon
Southwestern Fringe Cardigan
Southwestern Fringe Cardigan
Leave a Reply

