Stripes, Hats & OTK Boots…What I wore on Thanksgiving!

 

Thanksgiving OOTD
Hat & Stripe top by Target, Modern Skinny jeans by DENIZEN Jeans, OTK Boots (Cornelia – on sale #BlackFriday) by ShoeDazzle, Faux Leopard Hair Clutch (sold out) by Rio Ritz Boutique, Green Agate Bracelet w/Gold Charms by Oliva Mango Jewelry, Acrylic Block Monogram Necklace (3 letters) by BaubleBar, Aviators (old) by Michael Kors , Triple Layer Gold Chain Necklace by PrimmaDiva, Peacoat (old) by Forever21

 

Happy Friday Mad For Fashion Lovers, and I hope that all of you had  blessed and very Happy Thanksgiving with your love ones. I’m still stuff, and I think I haven’t stop eating since then LOL. I can’t wait to hit the gym later.

Just stopping by real quick to share yesterday’s look – What I wore on Thanksgiving day! Since I was going to spend time with family, I was looking for comfort but still I wanted to keep the look a little chic at the same time.

Happy Shopping…

OOTDDSC04963DSC04965OOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDDSC04970

One thought on “Stripes, Hats & OTK Boots…What I wore on Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

