Red, White & Nude!

Happy Friday Mad For Fashion Lovers, and we made it!ย The week is finally over and you know what that means? Time to continue with our Christmas shopping over the weekend.

Red, White & Nude!

After a long search, I would like to share with all of you my new Nude pair of pumps thanks too PrimmaDiva. What? Just because I am a Brand Ambassador for JustFab & ShoeDazzle, that doesn’t mean that I can’t look at other shoes stores. What can I say, I am a SHOE WHORE! LOL

Anyway, I do own some Nude pumps, but nothing like in this color. This particular color reminds me of those perfect pumps by Louboutin, and until I can afford them, this inspired version by PrimmaDiva will do for now. They are extremely comfortable and very true to size!

OOTDOOTDDSC04924OOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTD

Leave a Reply

