Cocoon Zipper Dress…Fashion Remix!

It is Monday again, and let’s get ready for another week.  How was yours weekend Mad For Fashion Lovers? I didn’t do a lot of shopping this past weekend because I wanted to bring the Christmas spirit into our home. I have been so busy lately that I haven’t even had the time to put our Christmas decorations up. Finally I was able to decorate the most important areas of my home, but didn’t go as big as I normally do every year. My husband and I don’t have any kids together, so as long as our four 4-legged dogs enjoy the little Christmas tree, that’s what matters to us. Trust me our girls know when it is that time of the year too!

I know some of you have seen this Cocoon dress before, but it is one of my favorite pieces to wear during the Fall/Winter season. I got this dress about a year ago from SheInside, and I know it will remain in my closet for as long as I want. It is extremely comfortable and what I love the most is that it keeps me warm. You honestly don’t need a thick coat while wearing this dress. This week the weather is going to be nice (like Spring nice), so I took a chance and wore my open toes Leopard booties (Mesia), from ShoeDazzle. There are still a few sizes left – FYI!

OOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTD

Leave a Reply

