The Ugly Christmas Sweater…or Vest!

Exactly three weeks ago a dear friend of mind decided to surprise me by sending me this ugly Christmas vest in the mail. Then she had the audacity to challenged me by styling this ugly vest the best way I could. She really did challenged my skills as a #FashionBlogger by the way. When I first saw it, I almost cry because I can’t believe I was attacked by the Β #UglyChristmas sweater this year. To be honest with you, it always have been one of my biggest fear, and look, it ended up happening to me this year. I can’t wait to send this ugly vest to the next victim! I want this vest out of my house PRONTO! LOL

OOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTD

Wishing all of you Mad For Fashion Lovers a Wonderful Christmas!

Leave a Reply

