Red Soles & Red Wine!

It’s what I wore to my casual Holiday party!

Red Soles & Red Wine!
Red Soles & Red Wine Light Sweater by T&J Designs, Plaid button down top by Forever21, DL1961 jeggings via The Blues Jean Bar – Dallas, Clutch by Rio Ritz Boutique, Necklace by Baublebar (old), Aviators by Michael Kors (old), Serice heels by JustFab

When you are invited to a more low key Holiday party and not sure of what to wear? I’ve always say when in doubt, wear your best jeans, and that’s exactly what I did! Also, I wasΒ super excited too that I was able to master the top knot!

Happy Holidays Mad For Fashion Lovers, and enjoy your weekend!

OOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTD

 

Leave a Reply

