Look Santa left Andreen under the Tree!

And you’re asking yourselfs, who or what the hell is Andreen? Andreen is one of the few pairs of shoes from ShoeDazzle, that I have asked Santa (my husband), to bring me for Christmas! In case you missed my #wishlist

They feel like glove on my feet, and I just can’t stop staring at them!ย They are also inspired by Christian Louboutin’s “Toerless Muse”.ย This week couldn’t get here fast enough for me to show these beauties off at the office!

OOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTD

Santa also brought me these two pairs from my #wishlist as well!

http://www.shoedazzle.com/products/SONYA-PP1514042-0001?psrc=site_search
Sonya
Alessandra
Alessandra

I hope that Santa was good to all of you as he was to me my Mad For Fashion Lovers!

ambassador09_badge_v1_an

2 thoughts on “Look Santa left Andreen under the Tree!

    1. Mary I suggest you do! They are extremely comfortable and I know I will be wearing this pair a lot. Don’t be surprise if I kill this pair before Spring gets here. LOL Thank you always for your sweet comments, love and support. xo

      Like

Leave a Reply

