A Plaid Summer Dress during Winter!

DSC04939
Plaid Dress by JustFab (old), Long Sleeve top by Target, Pea Coat Jacket (old) by Forever21, Simon (bag) by JustFab, Eliana (fringe open-toes booties) by ShoeDazzle

Happy Hump Day Mad For Fashion Lovers, and I can’t believe we are already in the middle of the week. I just hope this 2016 year doesn’t go as fast as 2015 did. I want to be able to remember everything that I will do this year. LOL

My dilemma yesterday was I didn’t know what the heck to wear to work, well guess what? The saga continue again this morning as I still didn’t know what to wear to work. I spotted this Color Block Plaid dress by JustFab (one of my favorite dresses by the way), and the color black came to my mind AGAIN. Here ais the final results. Β Maybe I’m up to something in here, maybe once in awhile I should let my instinct pick my outfits!

DSC04940DSC04944DSC04948DSC04949DSC04950DSC04953DSC04955DSC04959

One thought on “A Plaid Summer Dress during Winter!

Leave a Reply

