Excuse me, your sweater is backwards!

No actually my light sweater it’s not backwards, but the buttons placed in the back makes it look that way! LOL

OOTD
Button-Up Back High-Low Knit Top by UrbanOG, Tastemaker (bag) by JustFab, Printed Jeggings by Target, Blanket Plaid Scarf by SheInside, Denny (booties) by JustFab, Beads bracelets by Olivia Mango JewelryΒ 

No offense Mad For Fashion Lovers, but this is how I’m feeling this morning too, backwards. I rested so much this weekend that now I feel lost. It is so good when you listen to your body, but then again your body feels weird after it is well rested, and you’re telling it to go back into the daily routine. Not happening!

I figured this amazing high-low top will fit with my mood today so why not show it off! LOL

OOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTD

 

Leave a Reply

