Sleeveless Shift Dress…Inspired by Polyvore

Today’s look was inspired by Polyvore.

87a6e8ef6a733573cfcde28aa43bd86f
Inspired look via Polyvore!

When I saw their dress, it reminded me of my cute grey sleeveless shift dress (old), that I got last summer via SheInside. Yes, you have seen this dress before, click here if you need a reminder.

If you know me, you know that I always try to get clothes that I can wear all year long.  Now that I have master the layering, I don’t have to follow no more fashion rules when Fall/Winter are in season. I honestly can wear whatever I want, however I want! Because there is no print or design on my dress, I decided to use this picnic blanket in plaid as a blanket scarf , and added a colored bag (JustFab) to replace the hair style. As for the shoes, thanks to JustFab for sending Cleonia to help me complete this look!

OOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDDSC05182OOTDOOTDOOTD

One thought on “Sleeveless Shift Dress…Inspired by Polyvore

Leave a Reply

