Turtleneck Asymmetrical Cape

After being under the weather this past weekend, I’m so happy to be back doing what I love the most, Blogging!  I’m still not 100% ME, but I didn’t have a choice, it was either pulling myself out of this coma, or let the flu take the best of me! Guess who won!

OOTD
Turtleneck Asymmetrical Cape Coat by SheInside, Black Long Sleeve Top by Target, Jeans by Denizen, Oda Faux Fur Booties by ShoeDazzle, Olivia Mango Jewelry

OOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTD

OOTD

Happy Tuesday Mad For Fashion Lovers!

2 thoughts on “Turtleneck Asymmetrical Cape

Leave a Reply

