My SheInside Valentine’s Day Wishlist!

There is no secret that I am a huge fan of SheInside, you guys have seen me rock a lot of their pieces all of the time. My favorite pieces from them are their skirts, they are so versatile, fun, and flirty; and their prints are amazing – sometimes it’s a print that I’ve never seen before, which in my opinion is what makes SheInside so unique.

SheInside.com is one of the leading online stores offering high quality clothes and other fashionable accessories since 2008. Their objective is to be the largest online company around the world that offers the latest trends for the fraction of the cost.  SheInside aim’s to offer their customers a variety of the latest and most fashionable clothing for less. Believe me when I tell you that you’re basically paying wholsesale instead of retail cost!

Here are a few pieces I wish to receive from my Cupid on Valentines Day, and  I hope Cupid can be as good as Santa was to me this past Christmas. LOL

 

Black White Round Neck Plaid Slim Dress 10.99
Black White Round Neck Plaid Slim Dress

 

Red Cap Sleeve Crochet Lace Zipper Dress 21.99
Red Cap Sleeve Crochet Lace Zipper Dress

 

Floral Flare Skirt 15.79
Floral Flare Skirt

 

Multicolor High Waist Floral Flare Skirt 16.48
Multicolor High Waist Floral Flare Skirt

 

Black With Bow Rivet High Heeled Pumps 35.36
Black With Bow Rivet High Heeled Pumps

 

Red With Bow Slingbacks High Heeled Pumps 31.93
Red With Bow Slingbacks High Heeled Pumps

 

Gold Lion Chain Earrings 4.91
Gold Lion Chain Earrings

 

Pink Double Handle Zipper PU Shoulder Bag 26.44
Pink Double Handle Zipper PU Shoulder Bag

 

Now Mad For Fashion Lovers, would you believe me when I tell you that all of these pieces I’ve listed don’t even add to $100? Yes, you read this right; I can have everything from my wishlist, and I still won’t pay close to $100, and this is including shipping & handling.  That means Mr. Cupid should be able to get me everything right? LOL

Happy Valentines Day!

One thought on “My SheInside Valentine’s Day Wishlist!

Leave a Reply

