Don’t Get Rid of the Old!

OOTD
High Low Top (very old) by Target, Turtleneck by JustFab, Denizen Jeans by Denizen, Kenia (OTK) boots by ShoeDazzle, Necklace by SoLa Style 

What do I mean by “don’t get rid of the old”? I’m talking about this top. I got it from Target I will say three years ago, and it is still one of my favorite tops. You’ve seen me wearing it before. The first time I wore this top, was on Christmas eve 2013, and is it still look as good as new, and it is extremely versatile too. I have wore it with jeans, pencil skirts, I mean you name it.

SO, if you still have that favorite piece in your closet that still fits well and looks as good as new, then don’t get rid of it. Keep incorporating that favorite piece with the latest trends and no one will noticed that it is old!

Happy Hump Day Mad For Fashion Lovers!

OOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTD

One thought on “Don’t Get Rid of the Old!

Leave a Reply

