Exploring the Streets of Marfa…Lookbook 2

DSC06044
Streets of Downtown Marfa

I know that I live in TEXAS and ย Texans love their Chevy’s, but this girl has been and will always will be a Ford kind of girl, just don’t tell my husband..LOL When I saw this old Ford pickup truck I begged my husband to snap a few photos before we continue exploring this magical town.

OOTD
Fringe Poncho (old & I’m still obsessed) by Rio Ritz Boutique, White Jeggings by Target, Azure (ballerina flats) by ShoeDazzle, Martin (travel tote) by JustFab, Hat by Target, Olivia Mango Jewelry, Fuzzy Pm Keychains by Baublebar

OOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDDSC06056OOTD

DSC06010
Marfa, TX
DSC06029
What is wrong with this picture? I know you can see the small door!
DSC06031
Just curious to find out where this little door could take me?
DSC06018
Downtown Marfa
DSC06011
Marfa, TX
DSC05992
This was an old movie theater that now it is an Illustration company. The sun is finally coming out, the old Ford pickup truck is gone, and it is time for us to head back to Dallas!

To be Continued…

You think that I went all the way to Marfa, TX and didn’t stop by Prada Marfa? I’m saving the best for last!

2 thoughts on “Exploring the Streets of Marfa…Lookbook 2

Leave a Reply

