Welcome to Prada Marfa…Lookbook 3

DSC05968
Welcome to Prada Marfa
DSC05988
History of Prada Marfa

As I promised on Friday I was saving the best for last. This was a dream come true as a #Fashionista. You have no idea how bad I wanted to take #blog photos in front of this monument, and I thought it was never going to happened. Finally after two years contemplating and planning this vacation I have to say that it was worth the wait!

Prada Marfa
Chambray Surplice Top in Olive by JustFab, Brodie (booties) by ShoeDazzle, Faux Hair Leopard Clutch (old) by Rio Ritz Boutique, Hat (old) by Target, Ripped Jeggings by Target, Olivia Mango Jewelry 

OOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTD

DSC05989
Love Lock in Marfa, TX
OOTD
Now you don’t need to go to Paris to leave your Love Lock! The fellows from West Texas decided to start this traditions as well!

OOTD This is it from Marfa, TX, and I hope that all of you my Mad For Fashion Lovers enjoyed this little road trip thru my photos!

5 thoughts on “Welcome to Prada Marfa…Lookbook 3

Leave a Reply

