Rose Quartz Maxi Dress

Happy first week of Spring Mad For Fashion Lovers, and happy to share my first post of the season!

Because I wanted to start this season the right way, I felt that I was in an eternal mission looking for the perfect dress in a softer pink. As a #FashionBlogger it’s my duty to kick off the season by wearing the right colors! I don’t normally follow trends but when I do, I like to add a pop of Berty’s touch, and pastel pink is one of my favorite colors too by the way.

First Day of Spring
Rose Quartz Maxi Dress by SheInside, Persefinee (Stripes/Flower heels) by JustFab, Link Bracelets (old) by Target, Liam (clutch – sold out) by JustFab

Thanks to one of my favorite e-shops SheInside for coming to my rescue one more time with this gorgeous dress!

OOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTD

 

4 thoughts on “Rose Quartz Maxi Dress

Leave a Reply

