Why are you staring at Me?

Oh is that pleated skirt again!

OOTD
Blue Beauty-Faces Pleated Skirt (sold out) by SheInside, Serice (heels) by JustFab, Stripe Top by Target, Clutch (vintage)

Is no secret that I’m obsessed with SheInside – this skirt is one of the reason I became addicted to their site, and yes, you all have seen me wear it before already! When I first came across this beautiful skirt, it was love at first sight. Can you blame me? Look at this print, it reminds you of the Renaissances era, and it’s a fun piece to play with. I don’t think this skirt will be going anywhere any time soon!

OOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTD

Leave a Reply

