Utility Shirt Dress…my new LBD!

Happy Hump Day Mad For Fashion Lovers and I hope that all of you are having a great week so far. Today’s look is another  great find thanks to ShoeDazzle. I need it to update a couple of my favorite #LBDresses and when I came across this utility dress (sold out), it was a must have for me. I also noticed too that I’m starting to develop an obsession for Shift & Utility dresses. They are so fun, versatile, and comfortable but what I honestly love the most about these type of dresses is that you can dress them up or down depending of the occasion and your mood of course!

OOTD
Utility Shirt Dress in Black (sold out) by ShoeDazzle, Olivia Mango Jewelry, Madison (Nude heels) by JustFab, Clutch – Vintage belonged to my Grandmother 

OOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTD

Leave a Reply

