Lemonade!!!

OOTD
Lemon Print Off the Shoulder Top by T+J Designs, White Skinny Jeggings by Target, Aleen (heels) by ShoeDazzle, Floppy Rope Trim Hat (sold out) & Reflective Cross Bar Horned Rimmed Sunglasses (sold out) by Make Me Chic 

No I’m not going to talk about “Ms. Becky and her good hair”, although I have to admit that I’m loving this new Lemonade song by Miss Bae. Today’s post is to show off  this Lemon Print Off the Shoulder Top which are one of the many pieces I scored after winning a $500 shopping spree from T+J Designs about three weeks ago – which I still can’t believe it myself that I was the lucky winner!

To be continued….

OOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTD

18 thoughts on “Lemonade!!!

Leave a Reply

