My SheIn (SheInside) Summer Wishlist

Happy weekend Mad For Fashion Lovers,Β so glad that this week its over, and the sun is FINALLY starting to make an appearance. It has been nothing but bad storms for the past two weeks, and I don’t think us Texans can handle it anymore!

When ever I feel down and blue due to a rainy day, I love to visit on of my favorite e-shops call SheIn. There’s no secret that I’ve been addicted to their site for the past three years, but you can’t blame me. They have the latest trends for the fraction of the cost, and seriously for less than $50, you can at least create two complete outfits in one order. If you don’t know how, I’m here to help! LOL

Off the shoulders” tops & dresses are a huge trend for this season, and SheIn have a huge selection of such;. after reviewing their Summer collection below are just a few of the pieces that I can’t wait to add in to my closet!

Boat Neck Lace Loose Blouse in White
Boat Neck Lace Loose Blouse in White
Cold Shoulder Crochet Trim Blouse in Pink
Cold Shoulder Crochet Trim Blouse in Pink
Cold Shoulder Long Sleeve Tee in Grey
Cold Shoulder Long Sleeve Tee in Grey
Floral Print with Lace Romper
Floral Print with Lace Romper
Off The Shoulder Striped Dress in Blue
Off The Shoulder Striped Dress in Blue
Off The Shoulder Tassel Blouse in Cream
Off The Shoulder Tassel Blouse in Cream
Off The Shoulder Tie Cuff Dress in Navy
Off The Shoulder Tie Cuff Dress in Navy
Polka Dot Print Halter Dress
Polka Dot Print Halter Dress
Surplice Vertical Striped Jumpsuit
Surplice Vertical Striped Jumpsuit
Tassel Loose Chiffom Blouse in Blue
Tassel Loose Chiffom Blouse in Blue

 

 

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “My SheIn (SheInside) Summer Wishlist

Leave a Reply

