I’m Giving You The Cold Shoulder!

OOTD
Cold Shoulder Layered Sleeve Shift Dress in Navy (wore as a top) SheIn, Cool Crop Jeans in White JustFab, Barbey (platforms) JustFab, Ahmad (clutch – sold out) ShoeDazzle, Olivia Mango Jewelry 

Ughh please don’t get me wrong I do love my curves but when I see cute dresses like this one, and when  I turned around and see half of my butt hanging out that is when I wish my “hips don’t lie” as much as they do. LOL

This super cute cold shoulder dress from SheIn it’s perfect for the season, and it’s extremely comfortable too. Maybe I’m exaggerating a little it about being so short on me but I think I can get away with it with no pants underneath, and paired it with some cute flats once Summer gets here!

OOTDDSC07724OOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTD

 

Leave a Reply

