Mandarin Collar Belted Dress w/Ballerina Flats

OOTD
Mandarin Collar Belted Dress in Blue (sold out) ShoeDazzle, Deana in Nude ShoeDazzle, Hat Target, Contrast Cut Out Frame Fashion Sunglasses Make Me Chic, Olivia Mango Jewelry, Leopard Clutch (sold out) Rio Ritz Boutique

What you didn’t think that this #Fashionista owns a pair of flats? As a matter of fact my collection of flats its starting to grow now and it is all thanks to ShoeDazzle. I never would have thought in a million years that I will be adding lace-up flats in to my closet; which by the way lace-ups & gladiator sandals are continued to be a huge trend for this Summer season. Believe it or not I’m not used too wearing flats at all, I only pull the “chanclas” out (flip flops), when I’m getting a pedicure, at the beach, or when I’m around the house. I can only be on flats for a certain amount of time because my back will start to hurt immediately, but that was until I decide to order Deana from ShoeDazzle. It was love at first site with this particular pair. First they are extremely comfortable and there is enough support on the inside that I don’t have to worry about my back hurting anymore when wearing flats. I love these pair so much that after getting Deana in nude I added Azure in red – (click here).

OOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTD

SD Badge

 

Leave a Reply

