Style Follows Her…

Style Follows Her
Style Follows Her Graphic Tee, Button Front Midi Skirt in Blue JustFab, Bekka (platforms) JustFab, Hugh (cross body bag) ShoeDazzle, Black Mirrored Large Sunglasses T+J Designs, Bauble Beauty (gold earrings) ShoeDazzle 

Are you a fashionista over the age of 30, that is looking for more Fashion ideas and inspirations? Then I suggest you visit Style Follows Her! My dear friend ShantaQuilette is a Colorado native but now living in TX, that has forever been considered a very talented girl. She started out in the fashion world at a very young age as floor stylist and sales associate for Express and New York Inc. ShantaQuilette was also responsible for creating the concept and design of the workplace. This concept changed my sense of style like you have no idea, and it did changed my life too. When I first noticed her blog I aromatically got hooked and became inspired by all of her looks. Slowly I started to notice how my style at the workplace improved and my confidence went over the roof!

Thank you for being in my life ShantaQuilette, and for always believing in my crazy ideas. I remembered when I first came to you and explained to you who I wanted to be as a blogger and what type of blog I wanted to offer, more like a personal Fashion Diary, and you did not kick this idea to the curb. I will never forget your words when you told me “As divas over the age of 35, we must break the mold and be noticed.” I hope that I am making you proud my love!

Style Follows HerStyle Follows HerStyle Follows HerStyle Follows HerStyle Follows HerStyle Follows HerStyle Follows HerStyle Follows HerStyle Follows HerStyle Follows HerStyle Follows HerStyle Follows HerStyle Follows HerStyle Follows Her

 

2 thoughts on “Style Follows Her…

Leave a Reply

