My new Obsessions from SheIn

And did I mentioned that SheIn is offering free Shipping in all orders, starting  July 10th – July 12th, no minimum purchase necessary!

If you have been following me for a while, I’m sure you have noticed my obsession with SheIn, but can you blame me? First, when I started blogging three years ago, SheIn was one of the first vendor’s that decided it to take a chance and give this blogger, over the age of 30, the opportunity to share my love for fashion by sharing their best pieces. Second, SheIn have the hottest dales and always for less. You know that this fashionista is all about being a budget!

Multicolor Striped Off The Shoulder Ruffle Long Dress

Multicolor Off The Shoulder Striped Blouse

I’ve been obsessed this season with anything “off the shoulder“, rompers, and with tassels/pom-poms accents too, and SheIn is your “go to” site to get these amazing pieces, and since you’ll always be looking fabulous on a budget, you also be the envy among your girlfriend too.

Did you hear about SheIn Pre-Order program? Now this part of their site is my favorite because you get to pick new pieces, for much less $$$, before they are even released!

Enjoy your weekend #MFFLovers and Happy Shopping!

SheIn Logo

Leave a Reply

