Morissa::Summer Bootie

Morrisa::Summer Bootie
Stripe Fit & Flare Dress (sold out but similar here, here & here), Hugh in Cognac (cross-body bag), Morissa in Stone (booties) by JustFabย 

I love the fact that now we can wear our favorite booties all year long, and this is why I didn’t hesitate one bit when JustFab asked me to review Morissa, one of their new Summer booties for this season. Never in a million years I thought that I will be switching my heels & wedges, for lower heel booties, I guess I’ve been missing out. These pair of booties are extremely comfortable and I love how perfect they look with this flare summer dress also by JustFab!

Yes, all of ย the pieces I’m wearing for this post came from JustFab, and would you believe me when I tell you that it was less than $100?

Happy Hump Day Mad For Fashion Lovers!

Morissa::SummerBootiesMorissa::SummerBootiesMorissa::SummerBootiesMorissa::SummerBootiesMorissa::SummerBootiesMorissa::SummerBootiesMorissa::SummerBootiesMorissa::SummerBootiesMorissa::SummerBootiesMorissa::SummerBootiesMorissa::SummerBootiesMorissa::SummerBootiesMorissa::SummerBooties

JB Logo

2 thoughts on “Morissa::Summer Bootie

Leave a Reply

