White High-Waisted Eyelet Skirt

White High Waist Eyelet Skirt
White High Waist Eyelet Skirt SheIn, REED Atlantique Medium Convertible Satchel Kohl’s, REED Chambray Sleeveless Shirt Kohl’s, Black Sleek Sunglasses SheIn, Ime (heels) JustFabย 

Dear Mad For Fashion Lovers, even though you guys can’t see me, I am on this end doing my happy dance. You guys have no idea how bad I’ve been searching for the perfect eyelet skirt in color white that will work for me. Well the saying says “good things come to those who wait”, and I have to say that it was worth the wait. When SheIn asked me if I would be interested in styling this skirt for them, I went in to shock because my eyes couldn’t believe what they were seeing. FINALLY the perfect white “eyelet” skirt just landed for me, and this is how I styled it!

White High Waist Eyelet SkirtWhite High Waist Eyelet SkirtWhite High Waist Eyelet SkirtWhite High Waist Eyelet SkirtWhite High Waist Eyelet SkirtWhite High Waist Eyelet SkirtWhite High Waist Eyelet SkirtWhite High Waist Eyelet SkirtWhite High Waist Eyelet SkirtWhite High Waist Eyelet SkirtWhite High Waist Eyelet SkirtWhite High Waist Eyelet SkirtWhite High Waist Eyelet SkirtWhite High Waist Eyelet SkirtWhite High Waist Eyelet SkirtWhite High Waist Eyelet Skirt

SheIn Logo

One thought on “White High-Waisted Eyelet Skirt

Leave a Reply

