Denim on Denim w/a touch of White!

AddThis Sharing Buttons Blue Long Sleeve Off The Shoulder Blouse
Denim Off The Shoulder Blouse SheIn, Distressed Jeggings (old) Target, Violetta (heels) JustFab, Globe Strands Beaded Necklace in Turquoise Bauble Bar, Oversized Shades (old) Zara

I can’t believe another week has come to an end, and the weekend is already here! Tonight I will conclude the birthday week shenanigans by going to see “Mr. 305 aka Pitbull” in concert tonight here in Dallas, at the AA center. I have to say that this has been the best birthday week ever. Turning 38 , hasn’t been as bad as I thought it will be. My dear Mad For Fashion Lovers, did you all realized that in two more years I’ll be 4o years old? But hey I will be the best looking 40 year old out there for sure LOL.

Now at 38, for sure I know what I want, and I will not rest until I get it. This blog, or fashion diary as I call it, started as a hobby, but with all of the blessings that God have been throwing my way from the moment I started, I’ve decided to turn it in to a business, become my own brand.Β This idea does scares me a lot, but in God’s name I know I can do this. Remember, if your own dreams don’t scare you, that means they’re not big enough. I was not aware of all of the women that I have touched and inspired with my blog, so why the hell not. Why not go out there and take that risk and represent all of the Latina Fashionista’s over the age of 35 here in Dallas and maybe all over the world! Sky is the limit for this #Fashionista!

Blue Long Sleeve Off The Shoulder BlouseBlue Long Sleeve Off The Shoulder BlouseBlue Long Sleeve Off The Shoulder BlouseBlue Long Sleeve Off The Shoulder BlouseBlue Long Sleeve Off The Shoulder BlouseBlue Long Sleeve Off The Shoulder BlouseBlue Long Sleeve Off The Shoulder BlouseBlue Long Sleeve Off The Shoulder BlouseDSC07357Blue Long Sleeve Off The Shoulder BlouseBlue Long Sleeve Off The Shoulder BlouseBlue Long Sleeve Off The Shoulder BlouseBlue Long Sleeve Off The Shoulder Blouse

2 thoughts on “Denim on Denim w/a touch of White!

Leave a Reply

