Distressed Cold Shoulder Denim Dress

Light Blue Distressed Cold Shoulder Denim Dress
Light Blue Distressed Cold Shoulder Denim Dress, Multi Pom-Poms Lace-up Ring Toe Sandals SheIn,Β  Hugh (sold out but similar here & here) JustFab, Olivia Mango Jewelry, Black Mirrored Large Sunglasses T+J Designs

Yayyyy,Friday is finally here and I couldn’t be more happier. I have to say Mad For Fashion Lovers that this was a hard week for me but nothing that the great Lord above couldn’t handled for me. Like always He keeps those that try to harm me far away from me, and completes my days with blessings that at times I feel I don’t even deserve! This is why I’m giving all of you “mean folks” the cold shoulder for not acting right this week, so bite me!

Light Blue Distressed Cold Shoulder Denim DressLight Blue Distressed Cold Shoulder Denim DressLight Blue Distressed Cold Shoulder Denim DressLight Blue Distressed Cold Shoulder Denim DressHugh (crossbody) JustFab and Multi Pom-Poms Lace-up Ring Toe Sandals SheInLight Blue Distressed Cold Shoulder Denim DressLight Blue Distressed Cold Shoulder Denim Dress

SheIn Logo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

