Cold Shoulder Shift Dress by SheIn…Fashion Remix!

Cold Shoulder Layered Sleeve Shift Dress
SheIn Cold Shoulder Layered Sleeve Shift Dress in Navy, Make Me Chic Straw Hat w/Ribbon Accent & White Gladiators Lace-Up Sandals (sold out but similar here), Bauble Bar “Build A Bracelet Stack

Here is another round of cold shoulders! I’ve been obsessed with this trend what can I say; And the very first time I wore this dress, I felt that it was to short on me,  well it was to damn short to wear this cold shoulder dress to the office. At the time I didn’t had no choice but to wear my favorite white crops and heels, and out the door I was. But ever since I received this dress from SheIn, I’ve been urging to wear it right way, so here is the Summer version of the same dress I wore during this past Spring!

Cold Shoulder Layered Sleeve Shift DressCold Shoulder Layered Sleeve Shift DressCold Shoulder Layered Sleeve Shift DressCold Shoulder Layered Sleeve Shift DressCold Shoulder Layered Sleeve Shift DressCold Shoulder Layered Sleeve Shift DressCold Shoulder Layered Sleeve Shift DressCold Shoulder Layered Sleeve Shift DressCold Shoulder Layered Sleeve Shift Dress

Leave a Reply

