Snake on Snake…Let’s Start Transitioning in to Fall

Snake on Snake
Snake Print Dress (old) H&M, Khaki Sleeveless Lapel Vest (sold out but similar here & here) SheIn, Oron heels ShoeDazzle, Monogrammed Crossbody Clutch United Monogram, Bold Beaded Strands – Maroon Bauble Bar, Gold Aviators (old) Michael KorsΒ 

I will not deny that I’m so ready for this TX heat to be over, and let the cool air start coming in. Yes, this #Fashionista is ready for Fall to get here, but I know it is literally around the corner. This is why I didn’t mind breaking a sweat by adding this trench vest to complete my look. In my #RachelZoe voice “I’ll break a sweat for Fashion.” LOL

It’s time to start transitioning in to fall, and I can only do it by taking baby steps so I won’t sweat. Again, because it is so fucking hot in here, I can’t add much layering pieces as I want because literally I will have to start stripping some pieces off by the time I leave the house and make it to the car. LOL

Snake on SnakeSnake on SnakeSnake on SnakeSnake on SnakeSnake on SnakeSnake on SnakeSnake on SnakeSnake on SnakeSnake on SnakeSnake on SnakeSnake on SnakeSnake on Snake

Leave a Reply

