Karl is my Father…

Karl is my Father Graphic Tee by T+J Designs
Karl is my Father Graphic Tee, Black Mirrored Large Sunglasses & Crystal Cluster Ear Jackets T+J Designs, Distressed Jeans Target, Analy in Olive ShoeDazzle, Michael (fringe bag – sold out) ShoeDazzle, Olivia Mango Jewelry, Leopard & Skulls Print Scarf (old) Wet Seal

I wish Karl was my Father but sadly the man doesn’t even know that I exists. hehe 🙂

Anyway, day two of loving this “Fall-breeze” air, and thanks to this motivating air, I can start to transitioning my Summer looks in to Fall.

Happy Friday Mad For Fashion Lovers, and enjoy your weekend!

Karl is my Father Graphic Tee by T+J DesignsKarl is my Father Graphic Tee by T+J DesignsKarl is my Father Graphic Tee by T+J DesignsKarl is my Father Graphic Tee by T+J DesignsAnaly in Olive  & Michael Fringe Bag by ShoeDazzleKarl is my Father Graphic Tee by T+J DesignsKarl is my Father Graphic Tee by T+J DesignsKarl is my Father Graphic Tee by T+J DesignsKarl is my Father Graphic Tee by T+J DesignsKarl is my Father Graphic Tee by T+J DesignsKarl is my Father Graphic Tee by T+J DesignsKarl is my Father Graphic Tee by T+J DesignsKarl is my Father Graphic Tee by T+J DesignsKarl is my Father Graphic Tee by T+J DesignsKarl is my Father Graphic Tee by T+J DesignsKarl is my Father Graphic Tee by T+J DesignsKarl is my Father Graphic Tee by T+J DesignsKarl is my Father Graphic Tee by T+J Designs

Leave a Reply

