Multicolor Patchwork Tie Waist Shift Dress…Wore w/out the belt and as a Top!

Multicolor Patchwork Tie Waist Shift Dress
Multicolor Patchwork Tie Waist Shift Dress (w/no belt & wore as a top) Make Me Chic, White Jeggings Target, Kamaly in Orange ShoeDazzle, Jovan (crossbody) JustFab, Jewelry: Vintage, Pandora Jewelry & Alex and Ani 

Happy Monday Mad For Fashion Lovers, and welcome to a new week, which by the way it will be over by the time you are done reading this post. LOL Well shit, 2016 is going so fast that I have been contemplating to skip Fall, and start decorating my house for Christmas. 😉

But Summer isn’t over yet, and this why I wanted to rock another bright outfit even though it’s dark, blue, and raining out there. This is why I wasn’t able to take today’s photos outside, but I need to start preparing myself for days like this, because I know soon it will be time for me to start taking photos inside the house, and scheduled my outdoor photos for the weekend.

In love with this multi color shift dress by Make Me Chic, but when you have small curves, and small boobies, then it’s best to get rid of the belt, and wear it as an oversize top! Believe me when I tell you that I play with this belt in so many different ways, and it didn’t matter how I tied it, it looked horrible on me. 😦

Also remember to visit MakeMeChic.com, and take advantage of their Summer sale. Take an additional 30% off, in all Summer dresses (use code DRESS30).

Multicolor Patchwork Tie Waist Shift DressMulticolor Patchwork Tie Waist Shift DressMulticolor Patchwork Tie Waist Shift DressMulticolor Patchwork Tie Waist Shift DressMulticolor Patchwork Tie Waist Shift DressMulticolor Patchwork Tie Waist Shift DressMulticolor Patchwork Tie Waist Shift DressMulticolor Patchwork Tie Waist Shift DressMulticolor Patchwork Tie Waist Shift DressMulticolor Patchwork Tie Waist Shift DressMulticolor Patchwork Tie Waist Shift DressMulticolor Patchwork Tie Waist Shift DressMulticolor Patchwork Tie Waist Shift DressMulticolor Patchwork Tie Waist Shift Dress

MMC Logo

 

Leave a Reply

