Create your own Pants-Suit!

A Short Pants-Suit
Short Pants-Suit on sale Target, Petrina ( Flat Gladiators sold out) JustFab, Juicy Couture Crown Charm Toggle Bracelet Kohl’s, Hugh (cross-body) ShoeDazzle, Orange Tassel Necklace (gifted)

OK it is by law that every time I visit Target, I always have to stop by their clearance section. The majority of the time I do get lucky, and I get to come home with pieces that I honestly don’t need, LOL. Like this cute shorts pant suit that I put together.The top was on sale for $5.98,and the bottoms for only $4.98, do you blame me for making this purchase? Absolutely not! I couldn’t think of a better way to start letting go of Summer by rocking this cute shorts suit, and paired it with my favorite and this season’s flat gladiators by JustFab.

Create your own Shorts Pant-SuitCreate your own Shorts Pant-SuitCreate your own Shorts Pant-SuitCreate your own Shorts Pant-SuitCreate your own Shorts Pant-SuitCreate your own Shorts Pant-SuitCreate your own Shorts Pant-SuitCreate your own Shorts Pant-SuitCreate your own Shorts Pant-SuitCreate your own Shorts Pant-SuitCreate your own Shorts Pant-Suit

Leave a Reply

