Tie-Dye Maxi Dress by SheIn

Tie-Dye Maxi Dress by SheIn
Tie-Dye V Neck Maxi Dress SheIn, Kazia JustFab, Turquoise Oirpata Bib (old but similar here) Bauble Bar, Olivia Mango Jewelry, Mirrored Light Pink Lens Sunglasses T+J Designs 

Happy Monday Mad For Fashion Lovers, and I hope that all of you had a great weekend!

Tie-Die? Can we talk about this trend? Is it me, or this type of print is honestly trying to make a “Fashion-Comeback” and stay for a min? I remember like it was yesterday, making fun of those that were brave enough to leave the house by wearing tie-die. Even some of my older relatives will tell some of their friends, “the 60’s called and they want their tie-die back” hehehehehe.

The more I see this print, the more I wanted to jump and be part of the “tie-dye” trend. I couldn’t be more excited when I received this tie-die maxi dress from SheIn. Let me take that back, no I wasn’t excited at all, I was questioning their “fashion-senses”. I swear I think SheIn is starting to think for me when it comes to fashion. At times they have sent me pieces that makes me wonder what were they thinking (like this dress), but no, I must trust SheIn when it comes to all of my latest trends. Also, can you believe this tie-dye dress is less than $20?

Tie-Dye Maxi Dress by SheInTie-Dye Maxi Dress by SheInTie-Dye Maxi Dress by SheInTie-Dye Maxi Dress by SheInTie-Dye Maxi Dress by SheInTie-Dye Maxi Dress by SheInTie-Dye Maxi Dress by SheInKazia in Yellow by JustFabTie-Dye Maxi Dress by SheInTie-Dye Maxi Dress by SheInTie-Dye Maxi Dress by SheInTie-Dye Maxi Dress by SheInTie-Dye Maxi Dress by SheInTie-Dye Maxi Dress by SheIn

SheIn Logo

 

2 thoughts on “Tie-Dye Maxi Dress by SheIn

Leave a Reply

