Let’s Transition in to Fall

Let's Transition in to Fall
Faux Leather Motto Sleeveless Vest (old) Forever 21, REED Chambray Sleeveless Shirt (sold out) Kohl’s, Distressed BF Jeans Target, Jovan (cross body bag) JustFab, Mayelin (heels) ShoeDazzleย 

Happy Friday Mad For Fashion Lovers, and AGAIN, I can’t believe August is gone, and Fall is just now around the corner. Well it’s that time of the year again, time to start pulling our best layering pieces, boots, booties, etc…

Speaking of layering pieces, I completely forgot about this motto sleeveless vest that I scored about a year ago at Forever21. At first I wasn’t even going to bring this number home (and it was on sale for $15, original retail $60). There was something about this vest that I felt it wasn’t me. Thank God I didn’t listen to my GOOD voice, I still would be regretting it by now. hehehe ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚

Let's Transition in to FallLet's Transition in to FallLet's Transition in to FallLet's Transition in to FallLet's Transition in to FallMayelin by ShoeDazzle and Jovan (cross body bag) by JustFabLet's Transition in to FallLet's Transition in to FallLet's Transition in to FallLet's Transition in to Fall

2 thoughts on “Let’s Transition in to Fall

Leave a Reply

